BMW 335i Interior

Keep in mind this is the M package interior

This is the regular non M package

BMW 328i Sedan

Audi A4

Acura TL

Cadillac ATS

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

This is the R spec. Not sure if that makes a difference.

and just for fun here is the
KIA Optima Hybrid

There is likely other cars that would be suitable (or not) to compare to the Q50. Post them up. I don't know of any other brand apart from Cadillac that is suitable from the domestic market.

·
Registered
33 Posts
The photography is what makes a difference. I'm a part time photographer and I can tell you that photoshop can make a big difference in how materials look in photos vs real life. We see it happen with girls in magazines. The same happens with cars in magazines.

·
Registered
40 Posts
the 2013 lexus is exterior might be really ugly but the interior is sickk!

Mercedes Benz interiors are also nice:

·
Premium Member
157 Posts
BMW interiors are great cause they're driver focused like the rest of the vehicle, but this is also a problem for me cause i like interior designs to stay consistent if you know what i mean

Interior on the Lexus and Benz are perfect examples of this.

BMW also needs to do something about the center stack. The radio and it's controls look like something that belong in a Hyundai

·
Premium Member
526 Posts
While the BMW interior may be driver-focused, there is a lot of wasted space. The worst offender is the center stack. It is unnecessarily wide and the pop up screen looks like an afterthought. Speaking of which, the CLA interior really could have been a lot better.

·
Premium Member
157 Posts
While the BMW interior may be driver-focused, there is a lot of wasted space. The worst offender is the center stack. It is unnecessarily wide and the pop up screen looks like an afterthought. Speaking of which, the CLA interior really could have been a lot better.