Infiniti Q50 Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone,

First time Infiniti owner and I bought myself a graphite shadow Q50 premium.

I'm not as baller as many of you are on the forum with all the options and packages but I am thoroughly enjoying the new ride nonetheless!

Haven't seen too many Q50's in the PHX area. Hope to see more!

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Motor vehicle Automotive design

Sent from AutoGuide.com Free App

·
Registered
1,489 Posts
Hi everyone,

First time Infiniti owner and I bought myself a graphite shadow Q50 premium.

I'm not as baller as many of you are on the forum with all the options and packages but I am thoroughly enjoying the new ride nonetheless!

Haven't seen too many Q50's in the PHX area. Hope to see more!

View attachment 10913

Welcome aboard!

Going on 5 weeks without any sighting.

Reactions: Asommers

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks. I'm a photographer on the side. Been dying to so a photoshoot for the Q but life has been too busy right now to get it done. The photo is just from a good ole iPhone.

·
Premium Member
5,661 Posts
Thanks. I'm a photographer on the side. Been dying to so a photoshoot for the Q but life has been too busy right now to get it done. The photo is just from a good ole iPhone.
Holy crap! ANOTHER photographer? :rolleyes: :eek:

We have at least 10 members here who happen to be "photographers on the side". I almost feel like the Q50's good looks are luring photographers in like clockwork. :D

Well anyway, WELCOME fellow Arizonian. I've only seen one other Q50 down here in Tucson over the last month. Not sure how different it is up in Gilbert.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Haha I know it seems like everyone is a photographer on the side. I primarily do weddings and portraits these days, but you might be onto something about the Q50's good looks attracting the photogs.