Infiniti Q50 Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,569 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone. Been watching these boards grow for a while now. Really enjoy the pics, vids and conversation. Thanks to everyone for posting!!
coming off an M, G35x and about to end my lease on a 2010g37xS

Contemplating an ATS or a Q.

Actually had a near miss with an awesome ATS lease about a month ago but they didn't have the exact color combo I wanted and I felt if I was going to 'step down' to the ATS then I wanted it to be the exact car I wanted.

Glad I waited! The Q looks really great.

Hoping to see it in the dealership in June. May even consider ordering sight unseen - something I've never done before. After 3 Infinitis with pretty stellar driving and repair experience over the past 8 or 9 years I think I may take the plunge.

Hope to contribute to the threads when I can and thanks again for all of the info so far!!

Looking forward to being a Q50 Forum member!

Jay

·
Premium Member
4,882 Posts
Welcome to the forums man! I hope u get the car you want and im sure when u see the Q50 first hand you wont regret waiting! :D

I myself cant wait to see it in person on 6/18 @ southbay infiniti!

·
Premium Member
432 Posts
Welcome to the boards!!! Stop lurkin and get postin! Lol I'm sure you will get the car tats best for u... Glad to see another long time Infiniti owner!

·
Premium Member
1,569 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks guys!

·
Premium Member
157 Posts
How I see it, if you want a car that's proven to be one of the best that's already known to be as good as a BMW 3-series, then the Cadillac ATS is what you should get. But seeing how you owned a few Infiniti's and probably are loyal to the brand you might just want to wait for reviews to come out so you can better decide.

Tons of information on this forum already so do some looking around here and ask questions.

·
Premium Member
1,569 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·