Infiniti Q50 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 77 Posts

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone try these out yet? Compatible with AVS and DDS system equipped on Infiniti Q50 models.

Thoughts? Is it worth $2800?

·
Super Moderator
2017 Q50 Red Sport 400 RWD
3,849 Posts
Not only did you include a product link, but you did a hyperlink. Good man!

If anyone has ordered these, it might be @jodedor. Here is his original thread. Not sure if he ever pulled the trigger or not. I think he wanted custom spring rates that would add another $1,000 or so!

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
My profession is email marketing. Can't get lazy! Although, I've slipped on a couple post I think... everyone has their off days. :) Wow I didn't know custom spring rates were possible. And for another $1000? Now this is tuning! Thanks for the reply.

Reactions: ptatohed

·
Registered
1,378 Posts
Interesting. Looks like it is RWD only. I wonder if they are producing an AWD version.

·
Registered
1,685 Posts
Reactions: JohnInNH

·
Registered
1,378 Posts
They do for the 2017+ Q60 AWDs...:whistle:
Seems odd. Aren't the platforms on the Q50 and Q60 pretty much identical? Maybe there is enough difference that there is a compatibility issue....

·
Registered
334 Posts
Seems odd. Aren't the platforms on the Q50 and Q60 pretty much identical? Maybe there is enough difference that there is a compatibility issue....
Major differences in weight and weight distribution.

·
Premium Member
1,893 Posts
Please read my original thread. It is not only for RWD. They support both Q50 and Q60, RWD and AWD.

I called them and spoke with them.

I haven't checked their web-page lately, but when I posted my information, I was told that their website has not been updated with both AWD and RWD. You can call them and order.

·
Registered
1,685 Posts
I'm stepping up to the plate - upgrading the suspension on my '17 Q60 AWD.